Compare properties

Compare

No properties found to compare.

Accueil

Sesame Real Estate,
an agency specialising

in seasonal rental management

Our concept

Sesame Real Estate is an agency specialising in seasonal rental management of luxury properties in Nice and across the Alpes-Maritimes region. More than just an agency, our aim is to offer you total peace of mind in your investment project.

To guarantee you optimal service, Sesame works with JAC Transactions, an investment consultant, and Quality King, a specialist in luxury apartment renovations using premium materials. What’s more, we offer you a comprehensive service right from the start of the investment process, through purchasing and renovation, right up to the seasonal rental of your property, offering luxury concierge services to your renters.

We will support you from the launch of your real estate project right through to managing its seasonal rental, without any effort on your part.

Why rent wtih Sesame ?

Sesame lets you optimise your property and increase its profitability, without all the difficulties associated with seasonal rental management

Accueil

Our team of professionals is at your disposal, and thanks to our secure virtual space, you can access your information no matter where you are.

Accueil

We've simplified the processes and can offer you legal advice adapted to your situation.

Accueil

Thanks to our latest generation management tools, your monthly revenue will be optimised according to the seasons of the year and local events.

Save time and earn money : let Sesame support you ! Save time and earn money : let Sesame support you !

Discover our packages for owner by Sesame Real Estate

Discover your Sesame Real Estate welcome offer. Optimise your real estate investments with professionals, in complete freedom !

WELCOME PACK
 

Minimum managment 1 YEAR

  • Cleaning
  •  Inventory
  • Photoshoot
  • Key box
  • Online ad
  • Obtaining of registration number

 

(Package value 399€)

OFFERED

 

 

WELCOME PACK
 

Minimum managment 3 MONTH

  • Cleaning
  •  Inventory
  • Photoshoot
  • Key box
  • Online ad
  • Obtaining of registration number

 

(Package value 399€)

249€

 

 

FURNISHING PACKAGE
 

COMPLETE

  • Complete furnishing layout
  • Interior decoration
  • Equipment layout
  • Internet start-up
  • Cleaning
  • Inventory
  • Photoshoot
  • Key box
  • Online ad
  • Obtaining of registration number

Contact us for
a quote request

 

FURNISHING PACKAGE
 

FURNISHING + DECORATION

  • Interior decoration
  • Equipment layout
  • Cleaning
  • Inventory
  • Photoshoot
  • Key box
  • Online ad
  • Obtaining of registration number

 

Contact us for
a quote request

 

 Our fees are 20% (incl. tax) of your rental income (we don’t take any commission for cleaning).

Real estate : management, rental, concierge

What is rental management ?

You are a landlord and you want to have your rental managed by a professional ?

 

Rental management requires some skills and requires time and personal investment, which is why it may be wise to entrust the rental management of your property to a real estate professional like Sesame Real Estate. It is not always obvious to a novice to understand the language and laws governing the real estate field. In addition, if you own several properties for rent, it will be a full-time job.

First of all, the professional is in charge of finding the tenants, while checking their ability to pay the rents, the security deposit, as well as the adjoining charges. Then, he drafts and has the lease signed, he carries out the statements of the places of entry and exit. The professional also manages the housing and the tenants: collection of rents and charges, revision of the rent, adjustment of charges, sending of the receipts of rents, the recovery of the unpaid ones. It also handles non-rental repairs, claims management not covered by the tenant’s insurance…

For the rental management on Nice, it is a real service offered to the owners in order to accompany them in all the administrative steps concerning his or her real estate intended for the rental.

The apartment is being prepared. You must first ask for permission from the town hall in the municipality where the property is located. You will then be informed of the authorizations and the steps to be carried out beforehand.

When your request is accepted, consider equipping your property so that it becomes a pleasant, welcoming and convenient place for your future tenants to spend a holiday.

You should also know that a vacation rental must be rented over a short period of time (90 days maximum). Then you must make a complete description of the housing by specifying its nature (apartment, house, unusual housing, etc. ), its condition, its sleeping capacity, as well as the list of furniture, number of beds(s), household appliances, etc. ) You must also specify where the accommodation is located and whether there is public transportation nearby.

Finally, you must clearly note the price of the week of holiday rental (or overnight stay) and the possible priced options (cleaning, bed linen and bath loan). As well as the dates and times of start and end of the rental. All these data must be accurate and accurate under penalty of fines.

All these administrative elements, decoration, rental management on Nice of your property… are proposed and organized by Sesame Real Estate.

You are owners and you want to find someone you can trust to take care of your vacation rental. And you also want holidaymakers to be able to use this prestigious service? Think of the concierge. It is a professional or a company that can welcome holidaymakers at the time of their arrival, show the accommodation, sign the inventory of places of entry and exit, perform a cleaning service on their departure…

During your tenants’ stay, they can also use the luxury concierge you choose to schedule their airport transfers, book a taxi, book a restaurant or a show… They will also be able to request that their groceries be done before they arrive in the rental…

Our luxury concierge service in Nice is a real service of various and varied services that will facilitate your rental management but also that will bring to your vacationers the possibility of a personal accompaniment.

Make the most of your property income
with total piece of mind, and let our experts
take care of the rental management of your property
and the well-being of your guests.

You don't have permission to register

Compare properties

Comparer des biens

No properties found to compare.

Accueil

Sesame Real Estate,
une agence immobilière spécialisée

dans la gestion locative saisonnière

Notre concept

Sesame Real Estate est une agence immobilière spécialisée dans la gestion locative saisonnière de biens haut de gamme, à Nice et toute la région des Alpes Maritimes. Plus qu’une simple agence, notre volonté est de vous offrir une sérénité dans votre projet d’investissement.

Afin de vous garantir un service optimal, Sésame collabore avec JAC Transactions, conseiller en investissement, et Quality King, spécialiste de la rénovation d’appartement haut de gamme, de matériaux premium. Ainsi, nous vous proposons un service complet dès le début du processus d’investissement, en passant par l’acquisition, la rénovation jusqu’à la mise en location saisonnière de votre bien, offrant une conciergerie de luxe à vos locataires.

Nous vous accompagnons de la naissance de votre projet immobilier à sa gestion en location saisonnière, sans effort de votre part.

Pourquoi louer avec Sesame ?

Sesame Real Estate vous offre la possibilité d’optimiser et rentabiliser votre bien sans les difficultés rencontrées lors de sa gestion locative saisonnière.

Accueil

Notre équipe de professionnels sera à votre écoute et grâce à notre espace virtuel sécurisé, vous accéderez à vos données où que vous soyez.

Accueil

Les démarches seront simplifiées et vous obtiendrez des conseils juridiques adaptés à votre situation.

Accueil

Grâce à nos outils de gestion dernière génération, vos revenus mensuels seront optimisés selon les saisons de l'année et les évènements.

Gagnez du temps et de l’argent, faites-vous accompagner par Sesame ! Gagnez du temps et de l’argent, faites-vous accompagner par Sesame !

Découvrez les packs pour les propriétaires chez Sesame Real Estate

Optimisez votre patrimoine immobilier avec des professionnels en toute liberté !

PACK DE BIENVENUE
 

GESTION minimum de 1 an

  • Nettoyage
  • Inventaire
  • Séance photos
  • Boite à clefs
  • Mise en annonce
  • Obtention du numéro d’enregistrement

 

(Valeur du pack 399€)

OFFERT

 

 

PACK DE BIENVENUE
 

GESTION minimum de 3 mois

  • Nettoyage
  • Inventaire
  • Séance photos
  • Boite à clefs
  • Mise en annonce
  • Obtention du numéro d’enregistrement

 

(Valeur du pack 399€)

249€

 

 

PACK AMÉNAGEMENT
 

COMPLET

  • Aménagement ameublement complet
  • Décoration d’intérieur
  • Aménagement équipement
  • Mise en route d’internet
  • Nettoyage
  • Inventaire
  • Séance photos
  • Boite à clefs
  • Mise en annonce
  • Obtention du numéro d’enregistrement

Nous consulter pour une
demande de devis

 

PACK AMÉNAGEMENT
 

ÉQUIPEMENT + DÉCORATION

  • Décoration d’intérieur
  • Aménagement équipement
  • Nettoyage
  • Inventaire
  • Séance photos
  • Boite à clefs
  • Mise en annonce
  • Obtention du numéro d’enregistrement

 

Nous consulter pour une
demande de devis

 

 Nos honoraires s’élèvent à 20% TTC (nous ne prenons aucune commission sur le ménage).

L’immobilier : gestion, location, conciergerie de luxe

Qu’est qu’une gestion locative ?

Vous êtes propriétaire et vous voulez faire gérer votre location par un professionnel ?

La gestion locative requiert quelques compétences et demande du temps et de l’investissement personnel, c’est pourquoi il peut être judicieux de confier la gestion locative de son bien à un professionnel de l’immobilier comme Sesame Real Estate. Il n’est pas toujours évident à un novice de comprendre le langage et les lois régissant le domaine de l’immobilier. De plus, si vous possédez plusieurs bien à louer, il s’agira alors d’un travail à plein temps.

Tout d’abord, le professionnel s’occupe de trouver les locataires, tout en vérifiant leur capacité d’acquitter les loyers, le dépôt de garantie, ainsi que les charges attenantes. Puis, il rédige et fait signer le bail, il réalise les états des lieux d’entrée et de sortie. Le professionnel gère également le logement et les locataires : perception des loyers et des charges, révision du loyer, régularisation des charges, envoi des quittances de loyers, la relance des impayés. Il s’occupe également des réparations autres que locative, de la gestion des sinistres non couverts par l’assurance du locataire…

Pour la gestion locative sur Nice, il s’agit d’un véritable service proposé aux propriétaires afin de les accompagner dans toutes les démarches administratives concernant son ou ses biens immobiliers destinés à la location.

La location de vacances, cela se prépare. Vous devez d’abord en demander l’autorisation à la mairie dans la commune où le bien se trouve. Vous serez alors informé des autorisations et des démarches à réaliser au préalable.

Lorsque votre demande est acceptée, pensez à équiper votre bien afin qu’il devienne un lieu agréable, accueillant et pratique pour vos futurs locataires venus passer un séjour de vacances.

Vous devez aussi savoir qu’une location de vacances doit être louée sur une courte durée (90 jours au maximum). Ensuite vous devez réaliser un descriptif complet du logement en y précisant sa nature (appartement, maison, logement insolite…), son état, sa capacité de couchage, ainsi que le listing du mobilier, nombre de lit(s), les équipements électroménagers…) Vous devez également précisez le lieu où se situe le logement et s’il y a des transports en commun à proximité.

Enfin, vous devez noter clairement le tarif de la semaine de location vacances (ou de la nuitée) et les options tarifées possibles (ménage, prêt du linge de lit et de bain). Ainsi que les dates et heures de début et de fin de la location. Toutes ces données doivent être précises et exactes sous peine d’amende.Tous ces éléments administratifs, la décoration, la gestion locative sur Nice de votre bien…sont proposés et organisés par Sesame Real Estate.

Vous êtes propriétaires et vous voulez trouver quelqu’un de confiance pour s’occuper de votre location saisonnière. Et vous souhaitez également que les vacanciers puissent faire appel à ce service prestigieux ? Pensez à la conciergerie. Il s’agit d’un professionnel ou d’une société qui peut accueillir les vacanciers au moment de leur arrivée, faire visiter le logement, signer l’état des lieux d’entrée et de sortie, réaliser une prestation de ménage à leur départ…

Pendant le séjour de vos locataires, ils peuvent également faire appel à la conciergerie luxe que vous aurez choisi pour programmer leurs transferts à l’aéroport, réserver un taxi, réserver un restaurant ou une sortie à un spectacle… Ils pourront également demander à ce que leurs courses soient faites avant qu’ils arrivent dans la location…

Notre conciergerie de luxe à Nice est un vrai service de prestations diverses et variées qui vous faciliteront votre gestion location mais aussi qui apportera à vos locataires vacanciers la possibilité d’un accompagnement personnel.

Profitez en toute tranquillité
de vos revenus fonciers et laissez nos experts
prendre en charge la gestion locative de votre bien
et le bien-être de vos voyageurs.

You don't have permission to register